Sarasota Pen Women
Members of the
Florida State Association
of the
National League of
American Pen Women, Inc.

Florida Web Site   National Web Site   Sarasota Pen Women

 

 

 

 

Home
Judy Allen
Marge Bennett
Jeanne N. Chase
Sue Cotton
Polly Curran
Ellen Di Piazza
Carol Doenecke
Maddy Ginsberg
Barbara Jendrysik
Kathleen McDonald
Caroline McKeon
Audre Marans
Alice Moerk
Lolly Owens
Joan Peters
Rosalyn Petti
Dannie Russell
Halide Smith
Brenda Spalding
Anne Marie Vale
 


OFFICERS

President
   Brenda Spalding

1st Vice President
   Polly Curran

2nd Vice President
   Judy Allen

Recording Secretary
   Ros Petti

Corresponding Secretary
   Ronni MIller

Treasurer
   Carol Doenecke

Parliamentarian
   Marge Bennett

 

CHAIRS

Programs
   Barbara Hansen

Membership
   Judy Allen

Awards
   Barbara Jendrysik

Art
  
   Audre Marans and
   Barbara Jendrysik

Letters
   Sylvia Price
   and Amy Elder

Music
   Alice Moerk and 
   Ellen DiPiazza

Publicity
   Barbara Jendrysik

Photography
   Ellen Di Piazza

Art Exhibition
   Carol Doenecke

Hospitality
   Sylvia Price and
   Judy Allen

Outreach
   Ronni Miller

Historian
   Dannie Russell

Directory, Newsletter
and Website
   Caroline McKeon

 

Sarasota Pen Women

Members with a website appear in red below; click name at left:

                 Member Name                                   e-Mail                             
 
Judy Allen judymallen10@msn.com
Dr. Marge H. Bennett marge@margebennettart.com
Jeanne Norman Chase studiojnc@verizon.net
Sue Lynn Cotton slcotton1@verizon.net
Polly Curran curranpolly@gmail.com
Dr. Wilma Davidson wbdavidson777@gmail.com
Ellen DiPiazza camera135@live.com
Carol S. Doenecke doenecke@verizon.net
Marguerite Jill Dye jilldyestudio@aol.com
Amy A. Elder amyaelder@live.com
Beverly Ann Fleming bafleming@comcast.net
Marie Garafano

mgara146@msn.com

Madelaine B. Ginsberg maddy7528@gmail.com
Barbara Joan Hansen barbara@hansengroupltd.com
Bea Hartman hartman0540@gmail.com
Barbara Jendrysik jendrysik@aol.com
Susan Klaus

furryklaus@aol.com

Ilse P. Linder ilseartpost@aol.com
Audre Marans audreart@aol.com
Ellen Barbara Mason ellenmason48@gmail.com
Kathleen Alice McDonald kathleenartist@comcast.net
Dr. Caroline McKeon dreamweb@dreamweboffice.com
Cia Chester McKoy ciamckoy@gmail.com
Ronni Miller rmillerwio@gmail.com
Margaret Haynes Mills mmillsart@verizon.net
Jana Millstone jana.millstone@gmail.com
Dr. Alice A. Moerk amoerk@tampabay.rr.com
Lolly Owens lollyowens@ymail.com
Rose Perante rosep3600@yahoo.com
Joan S. Peters jsp45@yahoo.com
Rosalyn Petti ros@petti.com
Dr. Sylvia Price scprice@verizon.net
Joy Pat Robertson jprbrtsn@yahoo.com
Nell Rude  
Dannie Russell danniegold2@gmail.com
Marsha Samponaro fm.samponaro@att.net
Halide K. Smith halideks@aol.com
Brenda Spalding bpspalding@msn.com
Doris Stade d_stade@msn.com
Clarissa Camfield Thomasson saltmarp@atlantic.net
Louise Tichener

ltitch@aol.com

Dr. Anne Marie Vale amcd@pobox.com
Dr. Elizabeth Waterston waterston.elizabeth@gmail.com
 
 


 

 

 


2012 Sarasota Pen Women  -  Site Compliments of DreamWeb